Supervisory Board

Christoph Mohn

Chairman

Chairman of the Board of Bertelsmann Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH (BVG) Chairman of the Reinhard Mohn Stiftung Managing Director, Christoph Mohn Internet Holding GmbH

Bertelsmann Management SE (Chairman)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner J. Bauer Vice Chairman

Former Executive Vice President of Nestlé AG for Innovation, Technology, Research and Development

- Bertelsmann Management SE (Vice Chairman)
- Givaudan S.A. (Vice Chairman) (until March 23, 2023)
- SIG Group AG (Vice Chairman)

Dominik Asam

Chief Financial Officer and Member of the Executive Board SAP SE

- Bertelsmann Management SE
- SAP America, Inc. (since March 7, 2023)
- SAP Japan Co., Ltd. (since March 7, 2023)

Núria Cabutí

Chairwoman of Bertelsmann Management Representative Committee (BMRC) of Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaA

CELESA S.A.

Theonitsa Ghosh-Roy (Kalispera) (since March 23, 2023) Executive Vice President, Global Supply Chain, BMG

Günter Göbel

Chairman of the Corporate Works Council, Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaA

Bernd Leukert

Member of the Executive Board for Technology, Data and Innovation of Deutsche Bank AG

- Bertelsmann Management SE
- DWS Group GmbH & Co. KGaA

Gigi Levy-Weiss

General Partner NfX, Angel Investor

- Bertelsmann Management SE
- Authorizon, Inc.
- Breeze (until July 17, 2023)
- Bridgecrew inc.
- Caja Elastic Dynamic Solutions Ltd.
- Circles Workshops Ltd. (until July 17, 2023)
- Elmik Touristic Services Ltd.
- Faddom Ltd.
- Fantasy Advantage Ltd. (until July 17, 2023)
- GameJam Ltd.
- Hip Mobility, Inc. (until December 1, 2023)
- IMA Ventures Ltd.
- ImagenAl Ltd.
- Inception VR, Inc.
- Inception VR (Israel) Ltd.
- Inception VR (UK) Ltd.
- Karma Ltd.
- Komodor, Inc.
- Landa Holdings, Inc.
- Moon Active Ltd.
- Mov.Al Ltd.
- NFX Capital Israel Ltd.
- NFX Capital UK, Ltd.
- Octoplay Ltd. (until October 30, 2023)
- Papaya Gaming Ltd.
- PayEM Card, Ltd.
- · Permit, Inc.
- Pocket Pie Ltd.
- Premium Domains Ltd.
- Propel Ltd.
- Reach Digital Inc. (until July 17, 2023)
- Renegade Insurance, Inc.
- · Ridge Ltd.
- Sauce (Say2Eat, Inc.)
- ScaleOps Labs Ltd.
- Snax Games Ltd. (until July 17, 2023)
- Super.ai, Inc.
- Theator Inc. (until July 17, 2023)
- Triple Whale, Inc.
- TrustMed Ltd.
- Ultra Horse Ltd.
- Utila Inc.
- Veriti Ltd.
- Volunteer Directly Ltd. (until May 29, 2023)
- Walnut Ltd.
- Zengaming, Inc. (until July 17, 2023)

- · Membership of statutory domestic supervisory boards
- Membership of comparable domestic and foreign supervisory bodies of business enterprises

Membership in other bodies

Jens Maier

Chairman of Gruner + Jahr Publishing House Hamburg Works Council Chairman of RTL Deutschland Corporate Works Council

Dr. Brigitte Mohn

Member of the Executive Board, Bertelsmann Stiftung

- Bertelsmann Management SE
- Phineo gAG
- Stiftung RTL Wir helfen Kindern e.V.
- Clue by Biowink GmbH

Liz Mohn

Founder and Chairwoman of the Executive Board of the Liz Mohn Stiftung

Bertelsmann Management SE

Hans Dieter Pötsch

Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Volkswagen AG Chairman of the Executive Board, Porsche Automobil Holding SE

- AUDI AG, Ingolstadt
- Autostadt GmbH, Wolfsburg
- Bertelsmann Management SE
- Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG
- TRATON SE, Munich (Chairman)
- Wolfsburg AG
- Porsche Austria Gesellschaft m.b.H., Salzburg (Chairman)
- Porsche Holding Gesellschaft m.b.H., Salzburg (Chairman)
- Porsche Retail GmbH, Salzburg (Chairman)

Henrik Poulsen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Carlsberg A/S Senior Advisor to A.P. Møller Holding

- Bertelsmann Management SE
- Faerch A/S (Chairman)
- Novo Holdings A/S
- Novo Nordisk A/S (Vice Chairman)

Ilka Stricker

Vice Chairwoman of the General Works Council, Arvato Vice Chairwoman of the Corporate Works Council, Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaA Chairwoman of the Works Council, European SCM Services GmbH

Bodo Uebber

Independent Management Consultant Former Member of the Executive Board, Daimler AG Finance & Controlling / Daimler Financial Services

- Adidas AG
- Bertelsmann Management SE
- Flix SE (Chairman) (since November 28, 2023)
- Evercore GmbH (Chairman)

· Membership of comparable domestic and foreign supervisory bodies of business enterprises

Membership in other bodies

Membership of statutory domestic supervisory boards

Bertelsmann SE & Co. KGaA's Supervisory Board Committees 2023

Audit and Finance Committee

Bodo Uebber (Chairman) Günter Göbel Christoph Mohn Hans Dieter Pötsch

Working Group of Employee Representatives

Liz Mohn (Chairwoman) Núria Cabutí Theonitsa Ghosh-Roy (Kalispera) (since March 23, 2023) Günter Göbel Jens Maier Ilka Stricker

Bertelsmann Management SE's Supervisory Board Committees 2023

Personnel Committee

Christoph Mohn (Chairman) Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner J. Bauer Liz Mohn Hans Dieter Pötsch Bodo Uebber

Program Committee

Christoph Mohn (Chairman) Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner J. Bauer Dr. Brigitte Mohn Hans Dieter Pötsch

Executive Board

Thomas Rabe

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Bertelsmann

• Adidas AG¹ (Chairman)

Carsten Coesfeld

Member of the Executive Board of Bertelsmann Bertelsmann Investments and Financial

Solutions (since January 1, 2024)

• RTL Group S.A. (since April 26, 2023)

Rolf Hellermann

Chief Financial Officer of Bertelsmann

- Bertelsmann, Inc. (Chairman)
- Majorel Group Luxembourg S.A. (until November 8, 2023)
- Penguin Random House LLC (until June 1, 2023)
- RTL Group S.A.

Immanuel Hermreck

Chief Human Resources Officer of Bertelsmann

• RTL Group S.A.

· Membership of statutory domestic supervisory boards

Membership of comparable domestic and foreign supervisory bodies of business enterprises

1 External mandates.